Queensland Senior Championships

Entry form for the Qld Championships –


Qualification Period is 22 August 2007 – 22 August 2008

The minimum qualifying standard for entry in the Queensland Senior Championships is AWF Youth Standard.

The following have qualifyed so far

Ben Turner
Brent Kahi
Damon Kelly
David Caruana
John Hanlon
Jordan Hardy
Luke Gardner
Matt Swift
Nathan Kahi
Peter Foster
Troy Hewkins